Create Account

    

  Login

  
You are here: Home >>Key Contacts

Key Contacts

URA Management Staff
A: C.G.s OFFICE
 Sr.No.  DEPARTMENT  NAME  LOCATION  TEL  EMAIL
1 Commissioner General Mr. John Musinguzi Rujoki URA TOWER +256-417-442-042, +256-323-442-042 jmusinguzi@ura.go.ug
2 Assistant Commissioner Reasearch, Planning and Development Ms. Milly Isingoma Nalukwago URA TOWER +256-417-442-133, +256-323-442-133 mnalukwago@ura.go.ug
3 Assistant Commissioner Public and Corporate Affairs Mr. Vincent Seruma URA TOWER +256-417-442-049, +256-323-442-049 vseruma@ura.go.ug
4 Assistant Commissioner Executive Office Ms. Stella Oguti URA TOWER +256-417-442-044, +256-323-442-044 soguti@ura.go.ug

 
B: BOARD & LEGAL
 Sr.No.  DEPARTMENT  NAME  LOCATION  TEL  EMAIL
5 Commissioner Legal Services and Board Affairs Ms. Patience Emily Tumusiime Rubagumya URA TOWER +256-417-442-045, +256-323-442-045 ptumusiime@ura.go.ug
6 Assistant Commissioner Litigation Mr. George Okello URA TOWER +256-417-443-134, +256-323-443-134 gokello@ura.go.ug
7 Assistant Commissioner Board Affairs, Policy and Rulings Ms. Stella Nyapendi URA TOWER +256-417-443-136, +256-323-443-136 snyapendi@ura.go.ug